Welcome To Small Wonders School 
Founded in 1998 with a handful of students, Small Wonders has blossomed into one of the premier educational institutes of the city. Small wonders is a school that balances traditional values wit... More...
Holiday List
Session Start Date:
2019-04-01
   Session End Date:
2020-03-31
                   
Sr.No. Holiday Date Remarks
1 Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Chetichand
2 Sat, Apr 13, 2019 Ramnavmi
3 Wed, Apr 17, 2019 Mahavir Jayanti
4 Fri, Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday
5 Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Parent Teacher Meeting
6 Wed, May 1, 2019 Summer Vacation Wed 1st may 2019- Wed 19th june 2019
7 Sat, Jul 13, 2019 Investiture Ceremony
8 Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Parent Teacher Meeting
9 Mon, Aug 12, 2019 Id Ul Juha
10 Wed, Aug 14, 2019 Rakhi Making Competition
11 Thu, Aug 15, 2019 Independence Day Celebration (8:30am-10:00 am)
12 Thu, Aug 22, 2019 Janmashtmi Celebration
13 Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Janmashtmi
14 Mon, Sep 2, 2019 Ganesh Chaturthi
15 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 Moharram
16 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 First term/ PA2/Half yearly
17 Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Parent - Teacher Meeting
18 Wed, Oct 2, 2019 Gandhi Jayanti
19 Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Dusshera Holidays
20 Mon, Oct 7, 2019 Dusshera Holidays
21 Tue, Oct 8, 2019 Dusshera Holidays
22 Wed, Oct 9, 2019 Dusshera Holidays
23 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 Cultural Week
24 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 Cultural Week
25 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 Cultural Week
26 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 Cultural Week
27 Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Cultural Week
28 Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Cultural Week
29 Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Diwali Celebration
30 Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Diwali Holidays
31 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Diwali Holidays
32 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Diwali Holidays
33 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Guru Nanak Jayanti
34 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Annual Sports
35 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 First preboard for class 10th & 12th post mid term exam
36 Tue, Dec 24, 2019 Christmas celebration
37 Wed, Dec 25, 2019 Winter Holidays
38 Thu, Dec 26, 2019 Winter Holidays
39 Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Winter Holidays
40 Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Winter Holidays
41 Wed, Jan 1, 2020 Winter Holidays
42 Thu, Jan 2, 2020 Winter Holidays
43 Sat, Jan 4, 2020 Parent Teacher Meeting
44 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 Makar Sankranti
45 Sun, Jan 26, 2020 Republic Day Celebration 8:30 am. to 10:00 am.
46 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 Basant Panchami
47 Sun, Feb 9, 2020 Ravidas Jayanti
48 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 Final Examination begins
49 Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Mahashivratri
50 Mon, Mar 9, 2020 Holika Dahan
51 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 Holi
52 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 Fete and Exhibition
Advisor
   From the Advisor’s Desk                                       Education is what survives when all that was learned has been forgotten  We at Small Wonders...... More...